Calendar
Family - Hope - Faith
Mohnton, PA
  • Home
Weekly View
Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 3 Mar, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

ISM Youth Group (Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Our High School Students meet at the Youth Center from 6-8PM.

Gehris Small Group (Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

The Gehris Small Group studying Pilgrim's Progress will meet at CrossWay Church 5:45-8:15PM.

Schuler Small Group (Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

The Schuler Small Group will meet at CrossWay Church from 6:30-8:30 PM.

Monday, February 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Women's Bible Study (Tue. 27 Feb, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying in the Psalms, meeting in Room 5 at CrossWay Church from 7:00-8:30 PM .

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Women's Bible Study (Wed. 28 Feb, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying the Psalms, meeting 9:30-11:00 AM at CrossWay Church, Room 5. If you will be joining us for the first time with children on a Wednesday, please call the Church office so we can let Robyn Renninger know.   (610-777-0561)

Thursday, March 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 02, 2018

Congregant Prayer Meeting (Fri. 2 Mar, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:30 pm)

Corporate prayer meeting in the sanctuary, 7:00-8:15 pm
  (First Friday of the month)

Saturday, March 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Services and Hours

NORMAL OFFICE HOURS:

The office is usually open Monday-Friday,  9:00 AM-4:00 PM
At other times, please call first to make sure someone will be there to give you access.

 

NEED DIRECTIONS? Click here.

We are located at 85 Chateau Dr., Mohnton, PA 19540
610-777-0561   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
NOTE: If using GPS or a map, do not enter Chateau Dr. from Candy Rd.  Enter from Imperial Drive.

 

SUNDAY MORNING: 

9:15-10:30 AM  Worship Service
                 PreK-Gr2 move to their class locations
10:30 AM  Break--coffee served  
                 Grade 3 through grade 12 to move to their class locations
10:45 AM  Adult Bible Fellowship with sermon discussion
11:30 AM  Our morning concludes

MORE DETAILS HERE.

Our Location