Calendar
Family - Hope - Faith
Mohnton, PA
  • Home
Weekly View
Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 6 May, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

BAPTISM (Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Contact Pastor Dean, Pastor Jon, or the church office by April 9th if you wish to be baptized.

ISM (Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

6-8 PM in the CrossWay Youth Center

Monday, May 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Women's Bible Study (Tue. 2 May, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying I Corinthians, meeting 7:00-8:30 PM at CrossWay Church. 

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Women's Bible Study (Wed. 3 May, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying I Corinthians, meeting 9:15-10:45 AM at CrossWay Church. Childcare provided.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Men's Bible Study (Thu. 4 May, 2017 6:00 am - 7:30 am)

A Light Breakfast, sharing and prayer along with a serious Bible study of Philippians from 6:00-7:30, at CrossWay Church Connections Cafe`.

Friday, May 05, 2017

CrossWay Prayer Gathering (Fri. 5 May, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:30 pm)

Corporate prayer meeting in the sanctuary, 7:00-8:15 pm
  (First Friday of the month)

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Search Calendar

Services and Hours

NORMAL OFFICE HOURS:

The office is usually open Monday-Friday,  9:00 AM-4:00 PM
At other times, please call first to make sure someone will be there to give you access.

 

NEED DIRECTIONS? Click here.

We are located at 85 Chateau Dr., Mohnton, PA 19540
610-777-0561   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
NOTE: If using GPS or a map, do not enter Chateau Dr. from Candy Rd.  Enter from Imperial Drive.

 

SUNDAY MORNING: 

9:15-10:30 AM  Worship Service
                 PreK-Gr2 move to their class locations
10:30 AM  Break--coffee served  
                 Grade 3 through grade 12 to move to their class locations
10:45 AM  Adult Bible Fellowship with sermon discussion
11:30 AM  Our morning concludes

MORE DETAILS HERE.

Our Location