Calendar
Family - Hope - Faith
Mohnton, PA
  • Home
Flat View
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Women's Fall Retreat (Fri. 29 Sep, 2017 10:00 pm - Mon. 2 Oct, 2017 12:00 am)

Come enjoy sweet fellowship at Tabor Center, Friday evening 9/29-Sunday noon 10/1.

ISM Serving Sunday (Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Meet at the Youth Center at 5:30PM. One group will serve in the community and another group will assist with Wild Nights. Activities will conclude at 8:00PM.

Gehris Small Group (Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 5:45 pm - 8:15 pm)

The Gehris Small Group studying Pilgrim's Progress will meet at CrossWay Church 5:45-8:15PM on the first Sunday of each month.

Wild Nights (Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

In the CrossWay Youth Center, 6:00-8 PM

Royer Small Group (Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The Royer Small Group studying the Foundations of Faith will meet the first three Sundays of the month from 6:00-8:00PM in KidSide Room 1 or Room 5.  Contact Pastor Dean with questions.

Schuler Small Group (Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

The Schuler Small Group will meet at CrossWay Church from 6;30-8:30.

Monday, October 02, 2017

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Women's Bible Study (Tue. 3 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying the Psalms, meeting 7:00-8:30 PM at CrossWay Church.

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Women's Bible Study (Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 9:15 am - 10:45 am)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying the Psalms meeting 7:00-8:30 PM at CrossWay Church.

College-Age Group (Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Young adults (post-High School graduation - 25 yrs.) are invited to meet weekly in the Youth Center from 7-9 for Bible study and fellowship. Leadership will be shared.

Friday, October 06, 2017

CrossWay Prayer Gathering (Fri. 6 Oct, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:30 pm)

Corporate prayer meeting in the sanctuary, 7:00-8:15 pm
  (First Friday of the month)

Sunday, October 08, 2017

ISM (Sun. 8 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Our High School students meet from 6:00-8:00PM in the Youth Center

Royer Small Group (Sun. 8 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The Royer Small Group studying the Foundations of Faith will meet the first three Sundays of the month from 6:00-8:00PM in KidSide Room 1 or Room 5.  Contact Pastor Dean with questions.

Schuler Small Group (Sun. 8 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

The Schuler Small Group will meet at CrossWay Church from 6;30-8:30.

Monday, October 09, 2017

Missions Committee meeting (Mon. 9 Oct, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Monthly Missions Committe meeting from 7-9 pm at the Keeport home. Contact Angel Petersen for more information.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Women's Bible Study (Tue. 10 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying the Psalms, meeting 7:00-8:30 PM at CrossWay Church.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Women's Bible Study (Wed. 11 Oct, 2017 9:15 am - 10:45 am)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying the Psalms meeting 7:00-8:30 PM at CrossWay Church.

College-Age Group (Wed. 11 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Young adults (post-High School graduation - 25 yrs.) are invited to meet weekly in the Youth Center from 7-9 for Bible study and fellowship. Leadership will be shared.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Men's Small Group (Thu. 12 Oct, 2017 6:00 am - 7:30 am)

The Men's Group meets at the Church in the Cafe' from 6:00-7:30AM with a light breakfast, Bible study, and prayer.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

ISM (Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Our High School students meet from 6:00-8:00PM in the Youth Center

Royer Small Group (Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The Royer Small Group studying the Foundations of Faith will meet the first three Sundays of the month from 6:00-8:00PM in KidSide Room 1 or Room 5.  Contact Pastor Dean with questions.

Weber Small Group (Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The Weber Small Group will meet in the Connections Cafe twice a month and one Sunday a month meeting in homes.

Schuler Small Group (Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

The Schuler Small Group will meet at CrossWay Church from 6;30-8:30.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Women's Bible Study (Tue. 17 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying the Psalms, meeting 7:00-8:30 PM at CrossWay Church.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Women's Bible Study (Wed. 18 Oct, 2017 9:15 am - 10:45 am)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying the Psalms meeting 7:00-8:30 PM at CrossWay Church.

College-Age Group (Wed. 18 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Young adults (post-High School graduation - 25 yrs.) are invited to meet weekly in the Youth Center from 7-9 for Bible study and fellowship. Leadership will be shared.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

ISM (Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Our High School students meet from 6:00-8:00PM in the Youth Center

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Women's Bible Study (Tue. 24 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying the Psalms, meeting 7:00-8:30 PM at CrossWay Church.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Women's Bible Study (Wed. 25 Oct, 2017 9:15 am - 10:45 am)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying the Psalms meeting 7:00-8:30 PM at CrossWay Church.

College-Age Group (Wed. 25 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Young adults (post-High School graduation - 25 yrs.) are invited to meet weekly in the Youth Center from 7-9 for Bible study and fellowship. Leadership will be shared.

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Men's Small Group (Thu. 26 Oct, 2017 6:00 am - 7:30 am)

The Men's Group meets at the Church in the Cafe' from 6:00-7:30AM with a light breakfast, Bible study, and prayer.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Fall Workday (Sat. 28 Oct, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Come enjoy fellowship with your CrossWay family while sprucing up the property during the Fall Workday.  The morning will begin with coffee and donuts.  Some of the jobs will include:

  • window cleaning, inside and out.
  • weed wacking
  • brush and branch cleanup
  • drive way cleaning of grit pockets
  • storage room(s) cleanup and organization
  • landscape bed fall cleanup
  • more house cleaning items to come 

Private Event (Sat. 28 Oct, 2017 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Private event held in the Youth Center - Noon-8PM

Sunday, October 29, 2017

BAPTISM (Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 9:45 am - 10:45 am)

During the Worship service, we will baptize those who wish to profess their faith publicly. Contact Pastor Dean or the church office by October 15 if you wish to be baptized.

ISM Party (Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

6:00-8:00PM  More details to follow

Schuler Small Group (Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

The Schuler Small Group will meet at CrossWay Church from 6;30-8:30.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Women's Bible Study (Tue. 31 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Refreshing and nourishing mid-week fellowship in the Word of God while studying the Psalms, meeting 7:00-8:30 PM at CrossWay Church.

Search Calendar

Services and Hours

NORMAL OFFICE HOURS:

The office is usually open Monday-Friday,  9:00 AM-4:00 PM
At other times, please call first to make sure someone will be there to give you access.

 

NEED DIRECTIONS? Click here.

We are located at 85 Chateau Dr., Mohnton, PA 19540
610-777-0561   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
NOTE: If using GPS or a map, do not enter Chateau Dr. from Candy Rd.  Enter from Imperial Drive.

 

SUNDAY MORNING: 

9:15-10:30 AM  Worship Service
                 PreK-Gr2 move to their class locations
10:30 AM  Break--coffee served  
                 Grade 3 through grade 12 to move to their class locations
10:45 AM  Adult Bible Fellowship with sermon discussion
11:30 AM  Our morning concludes

MORE DETAILS HERE.

Our Location